Book Sale

Since 1959, the Great Falls Branch of the American Association of University Women Book Sale has provided funds to support local AAUW projects.

Proceeds from the Book Sale support the Branch’s scholarships, donations to local libraries, HANDS and the Branch’s Centennial Endowment fund.


Book Sale
The Book Sale will be on the Third Floor of the Great Falls Public Library at 301 2nd Ave. N

Week 1
Wednesday, October 19          Noon – 7pm   $2 per book + $2 Entrance fee at checkout
Thursday, October 20              Noon – 7pm
Friday, October 21                    Noon – 5pm
Saturday, October 22               11am – 5pm
Sunday, October 23                 1pm – 4pm

Auction ends Sunday October 23

Week 2
Half Price
Wednesday, October 26           Noon – 7pm
Thursday, October 27               Noon – 7pm
Friday, October 28                    Noon – 5pm

Sack Sale $3/bag  $6/box
Saturday, October 29               11am – 5pm
Sunday, October 30                  1pm – 4pm