Book Sale

The Book Sale will be on the third floor of the
Great Falls Public Library
301 2nd Ave North

Silent Auction 2015
The auction will be held at the Great Falls Public Library, 301 2nd Avenue North, on Wednesday, October 14, through Sunday, October 18. If you find items on which you wish to bid, circle the number of you selection on the bid sheets and write the amount of your bid next to your circled number. Please check carefully to be sure you are bidding on the item that you want.  Click here for more information on the Silent Auction.

Auction Catalog


Week 1   October 14 – October 18
Wednesday, October 14     Noon – 7pm          $2.00 at checkout plus  $2.00 per book
Thursday, October 15         Noon – 7pm          $2.00 per book
Friday, October 16               Noon – 5pm          $2.00 per book
Saturday, October 17          11am – 5pm          $2.00 per book
Sunday, October 18            1pm – 4pm             $2.00 per book

Silent Auction ends on Sunday, October 18
The catalog will be available by September 30

Week 2  October 21 – 25
Wednesday, October 21     Noon – 7pm          All items half price
Thursday, October 22         Noon – 7pm          All items half price
Friday, October 23               Noon – 5pm          All items half price
Saturday, October 24          11am – 5pm          Sack Sale
Sunday, October 25            1pm – 4pm            Sack Sale

Since 1959, the Great Falls Branch of the American Association of University Women Book Sale has provided funds to support local AAUW projects.

Proceeds from the Book Sale support the Branch’s scholarships, donations to local libraries, HANDS and the Branch’s Centennial Endowment fund.